Skip to main content

general

Regenerate CSS: This will delete your CSS files and generate new files when you make changes to your pages.

Synchronization library: If you have errors with the library, you can sync it here.

Please note that the Regenerate CSS tool will not regenerate the files when the button is clicked. Refresh the page to create a new file.


Replace URL

Allows the use of Elementor after a domain transfer (also relevant to add a SSL certificate to your site).

file-lbos4030tf-8710347


Version control

Rollback version: Go back to any previous version of Elementor.

file-nx1onyisra-1042111

Become a Beta Tester: By enabling this, you will be notified every time a new beta is out. After enabling, go to Control Panel> Updates and click the Recheck button to make the latest beta version available. All subsequent beta update notifications will be displayed on the plugin management page as usual.

Note: Being a beta tester will keep you at the forefront of our releases and help us monitor and correct potential bugs each time we release a new beta version. We recommend only beta testing on a development or staging site, as beta versions are not stable and can break an active site. Beta testers allow us to test the compatibility of upcoming releases on a variety of hosting configurations. Each beta tester will run under a unique server configuration, with various combinations of plugins, themes, and custom code, all of which help us understand what types of configurations may present issues that we can resolve before launch. Beta testing is especially useful for website developers and designers, as well as plugin developers, as they can test their plugin or website for compatibility with the next version of Elementor. Feedback from beta users plays an important role in our ability to improve Elementor. Issues noted by beta testers should be reported in the corresponding Github thread.

Maybe you are interested >>>  How to access a hidden section

Maintenance mode

Choose mode: Choose from Off, Coming Soon, and Maintenance Mode.

Who can access: Choose who can see your content when one of these modes is active.

Choose template: Choose a template to display when one of these modes is active.

Click for more information on maintenance mode

error: Attention: Protected content.