Quizá algún momento te ha pasado que un amigo o básicamente alguien a quien sigues en InstagramConcepto de Instagram¿Qué es Instagram?Instagram es una de las redes sociales más reconocidas del momento. Comprada por Facebook hace unos años con motivo de su auge en popularidad, se caracteriza por girar en torno a la fotografía y, desde hace poco, al vídeo. Es una red pensada para los amantes de las fotos y para quienes gustan ilustrar lo que hacen con material gráfico.Desde su lanzamiento, ha estado en constante plus hace mucho tiempo que no publica fotos, dicho de otra forma, han pasado días o semanas que no has visto fotos de esa persona en tu feeding. That's weird for you, so you do a search with his real name or his username and suddenly you find that he doesn't show up in the search results. So you see that from one day to the next you can't find some of your friends on instagram And worst of all, they still have their active accounts, so what happens? Is it an Instagram glitch?
We anticipate that this is most likely not an Instagram glitch. So if now you can't find that person on Instagram, or see their photos, in 99% of all cases it's because the person you follow has blocked you.
How do I know if someone has blocked me on Instagram?
Cuando alguien te bloquea en Instagram, de repente el perfil de esa persona se torna invisible para ti, es por ello que no puedes ver sus fotos y si haces una búsqueda con su nombre tampoco lo encontrarás. Estos síntomas son los mismos para una cuenta de Instagram que ha sido borrada, pero ¿cómo los diferencia? ¿Cómo sabes si esa persona ha eliminado su cuenta o te ha bloqueado de forma directa como follower¿Qué es un follower?Usuario de las redes sociales que decide seguir las publicaciones de otro usuario –persona, marca o institución– en una determinada plataforma social.Acrónimo o abreviatura:Seguidor: Follower plus?
The way to differentiate it is very simple. If you use the Instagram web platform, unlike the mobile device application, it will allow you to find that person's profile very easily and you will even be able to continue seeing all their photos if they have a public profile. If you find his profile on the Instagram website, apparently it is a sign that his account has not been deleted and what happens is that that person has blocked you.
Entonces lo que debes hacer para asegurarte si te ha bloqueado es intentar ver su perfil desde la plataforma web y para esto debes escribir la próxima dirección en tu browserUn navegador (además: browser) es una herramienta informática que te permite ver documentos y datos y navegar por la red. Los navegadores pueden mostrar distintos tipos de recursos de información; principalmente documentos HTML, a pesar de todo, además son posibles otros tipos de archivos y contenido multimedia, como PDF, JPEG, MPEG, GIF o el lenguaje de meta marcado. A través el uso de complementos especiales y la configuración respectivo, los plus:
- httpEl HTTP (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol) es un protocolo que se usa para transmitir datos en redes. HTTP es un estándar técnico generalmente aceptado que establece cómo un cliente web se comunica con un servidor para que los datos solicitados por el cliente puedan ser cargados y mostrados. Información general Junto con el URL y el HTML, HTTP es uno de los conceptos más importantes de Internet (www). Fue desarrollado plus://www.instagram.com/Username
where it says "Username»You write the username of that person and if their profile appears on the web it is a clear indication that that person has blocked you from the Instagram mobile device application.
Another situation you may encounter is that some of your friends have changed their username, so if he also changes his profile picture, you will hardly recognize him. At the same time, if you do a search with his old username, apparently it will not show up in the results, for you it is as if he had deleted his account.
In this circumstance, the only way we can think of to understand if your friend has deleted their Instagram account or just changed their username, is to browse through their photos. feeding of Instagram until you recognize any of their photos and if the author/username is different from the one your friend used, then it is a sign that they have changed their username. To make sure it's him and not someone else, you can do the following:
- Enter your profile and see if you keep the same description as your friend. It would be very strange if, at the same time as changing your username and profile picture, you also changed your description.
- Within the application, go to the section «News» From their Instagram profile and acknowledge some of their comments to see what username they are using.
What we have just clarified are not usually normal situations that occur every day, but it can happen to anyone and it is good to know what the reasons may be before thinking that the application is going down because can't find some friends on instagram.


